10% on your first order with the discount code: 10NEW Shopping now

Customer hotline: Mon.–Fri. from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. I Telephone: +49 30 983 11 384

shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Tea preparation:

Matcha Blatt

1 teaspoon

Matcha Temperatur

70-80 degrees

Matcha Besen

approx. 20 sec.

Dosage: The content of a 100g pack of Matchatto is enough for about 100 cups.

SECURE PAYMENT

with PayPal, Sofort, Klarna, debit or credit card

FAST DELIVERY

within 2-4 days

FREE SHIPPING

from 40 EUR in Germany

10% DISCOUNT

10% on your first order with the discount code: 10NEW

Your warm and soft pick-me-up

A hint of cinnamon automatically awakens feelings of security and warmth. In combination with our high-quality organic matcha and organic green coffee, the cinnamon ensures a pleasant drinking experience that not only wakes you up, but also has a positive effect on your health. This is how the apparently contradictory effect of relaxation and pick-me-up, which is already present in Matcha tea and finds its special completion in the harmonious ensemble with green coffee and cinnamon, succeeds. Enjoy this soothing source of energy now.


Grüne Kaffeebohnen

Matcha Tee Grüner Kaffee Moringa & Zimt

Matcha for awake relaxation

In a relaxed state, we can think much more clearly and are much more efficient - provided we are awake and fit. This is exactly what the special components of our Matchatto creation with green coffee ensure. The natural content of trigonelline and caffeine in green coffee perfectly supports the stimulating effect of matcha powder. In addition, you benefit from many positive effects on your physical well-being. The high levels of the antioxidant chlorogenic acid in green coffee, for example, slow down the absorption of sugar into blood levels and can thus help to lower blood sugar levels in the long term. This substance also has a gently regulating effect on blood pressure. Various amino acids have a positive effect on the metabolism and storage of nutrients. Matchatto green coffee, moringa & cinnamon make you feel safe, awake and relaxed.


Special features of our organic matcha

Our pure organic Japan Matcha is lovingly handcrafted freshly bottled for you in our own organically certified factory in Berlin and comes straight to your home after your order. We source our organic Matcha from the southern region of Kagoshima in Japan. Here the plant grows on volcanic rock and thrives particularly well. The climatic conditions prevailing there are ideal so that the matcha plant can form a particularly large number of vital substances.


Matcha Tee Pulver mit Löffel

Service hotline


Mon-Fri, 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m

reviews

Shop review - matchatto.de

We accept

Secure payment

Translation missing: en.general.search.loading

10% auf deine erste Bestellung mit dem Rabattcode: 10NEU Jetzt einkaufen

|
Kunden-Hotline: Mo.–Fr. von 10–16 Uhr I Telefon: +49 30 983 11 384

Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.

Produkt der Woche

In dieser Woche 20% sparen! Das Angebot endet am 05.02.23!

Matchatto Grüner Kaffee Moringa & Zimt 100g
- +

SICHERE BEZAHLUNG

mit PayPal, Sofort, Klarna, Debit- oder Kreditkarte

SCHNELLE LIEFERUNG

innerhalb von 2-4 Tagen

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND

ab 15 EUR in Deutscthland

10% RABATT

10% auf deine erste Bestellung mit dem Rabattcode: 10NEU

Dein warm-weicher Muntermacher

Ein Hauch von Zimt weckt automatisch Gefühle von Geborgenheit und Wärme. In der Verbindung mit unserem hochwertigen Bio Matcha und Bio grünem Kaffee sorgt der Zimt für ein wohliges Trinkvergnügen, dass nicht nur munter macht, sondern sich auch positiv auf die Gesundheit auswirkt. So gelingt die scheinbar widersprüchliche Wirkung von Entspannung und Muntermacher, die bereits im Matcha Tee angelegt ist und in dem harmonischen Ensemble mit grünem Kaffee und Zimt zur besonderen Vollendung findet. Genieße jetzt diese wohltuend beruhigende Energiequelle.



Matcha für wache Entspanntheit

In entspanntem Zustand können wir viel klarer denken und sind wesentlich leistungsfähiger – vorausgesetzt, wir sind entsprechend wach und fit. Genau hierfür sorgen die besonderen Bestandteile von unserer Matchatto-Kreation mit grünem Kaffee. Der natürliche Gehalt an Trigonellin und Koffein im grünen Kaffee unterstützt perfekt den aufmunternden Effekt von Matcha Pulver. Zusätzlich profitierst Du von vielen positiven Auswirkungen auf Dein körperliches Wohlbefinden. Der hohe Gehalt an dem Antioxidationsmittel Chlorogensäure im grünen Kaffee verlangsamt beispielsweise die Aufnahme von Zucker in den Blutspiegel und kann so langfristig dazu beitragen, den Blutzuckerspiegel zu senken. Auch auf den Blutdruck wirkt sich diese Substanz sanft regulierend aus. Verschiedene Aminosäuren beeinflussen den Stoffwechsel und die Speicherung von Nährstoffen positiv. Matchatto Grüner Kaffee, Moringa & Zimt sorgen dafür, dass Du Dich geborgen, wach und entspannt fühlst.


Besonderheiten unseres Bio Matcha

In liebevoller Handarbeit wird unser reiner Bio Japan Matcha in unserer hauseigenen biozertifizierten Manufaktur in Berlin für Dich frisch abgefüllt und kommt nach Deiner Bestellung direkt zu Dir ins Haus. Unseren Bio Matcha beziehen wir aus der südlichen Region Kagoshima in Japan. Hier wächst die Pflanze auf vulkanischem Gestein und gedeiht besonders gut. Die dort herrschenden Klimabedingungen sind ideal, damit die Matcha-Pflanze besonders viele Vitalstoffe bilden kann.  


Passend dazu

Service-Hotline


Mo-Fr, 10:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Bewertungen

Shopbewertung - matchatto.de

Wir akzeptieren

Sichere Zahlung

translation missing: de.general.search.loading