10% on your first order with the discount code: 10NEW Shopping now

Customer hotline: Mon.–Fri. from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. I Telephone: +49 30 983 11 384

shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Tea preparation:

Matcha Blatt

1 teaspoon

Matcha Temperatur

70-80 degrees

Matcha Besen

approx. 20 sec.

Dosage: The content of a 100g pack of Matchatto is enough for about 100 cups.

SECURE PAYMENT

with PayPal, Sofort, Klarna, debit or credit card

FAST DELIVERY

within 2-4 days

FREE SHIPPING

from 40 EUR in Germany

10% DISCOUNT

10% on your first order with the discount code: 10NEW

Your naturally gentle energy boost

Our Matchatto Green Coffee & Moringa offers a special taste experience through the full power of the finest organic matcha, organic green coffee and organic moringa. In it, the green, unroasted coffee beans are finely ground and unfold their natural, gentle aroma. This harmonises perfectly with the taste of Matcha and Moringa. You too can now discover the particularly intensive, encouraging experience of Matchatto Green Coffee & Moringa.


Grüne Kaffeebohnen

Matcha Tee Grüner Kaffee & Moringa mit Kaffeebohnen und Teeschale

Matcha for your well-being

The green coffee in this matchatto creation reinforces the positive effects of organic matcha on physical well-being. Numerous studies indicate that green coffee has many beneficial properties. The high levels of the antioxidant chlorogenic acid slow down the absorption of sugar into blood levels and can thus help to lower blood sugar levels in the long term. This substance also has a positive effect on blood pressure. Various amino acids have a positive effect on the metabolism and storage of nutrients. Not to forget, of course, the content of trigonelline and caffeine, which lead to the stimulating effect. Matchatto Green Coffee & Moringa can support weight loss and generally help to increase well-being.


Special features of our organic matcha

Our pure organic Japan Matcha is lovingly handcrafted freshly bottled for you in our in-house organically certified factory in Berlin and comes directly to your home after your order. We source our organic Matcha from the southern region of Kagoshima in Japan. Here the plant grows on volcanic rock and thrives particularly well. The climatic conditions prevailing there are ideal so that the matcha plant can form a particularly large number of vital substances.


Matcha Tee Pulver mit Löffel

Service hotline


Mon-Fri, 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m

reviews

Shop review - matchatto.de

We accept

Secure payment

Translation missing: en.general.search.loading

10% auf deine erste Bestellung mit dem Rabattcode: 10NEU Jetzt einkaufen

|
Kunden-Hotline: Mo.–Fr. von 10–16 Uhr I Telefon: +49 30 983 11 384

Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.

Matchatto Grüner Kaffee & Moringa 100g
- +

SICHERE BEZAHLUNG

mit PayPal, Sofort, Klarna, Debit- oder Kreditkarte

SCHNELLE LIEFERUNG

innerhalb von 2-4 Tagen

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND

ab 15 EUR in Deutscthland

10% RABATT

10% auf deine erste Bestellung mit dem Rabattcode: 10NEU

Dein natürlich-sanfter Energieschub

Unser Matchatto Grüner Kaffee & Moringa bietet ein besonderes Geschmackserlebnis durch die volle Kraft von feinstem Bio-Matcha, Bio grünem Kaffee und Bio Moringa. Darin sind die grünen, ungerösteten Kaffeebohnen fein vermahlen und entfalten ihr natürliches, sanftes Aroma. Dieses harmoniert perfekt mit dem Geschmack von Matcha und Moringa. Entdecke auch Du jetzt das besonders intensive, aufmunternde Erlebnis von Matchatto Grüner Kaffee & Moringa.



Matcha für Dein Wohlbefinden

Der grüne Kaffee in dieser Matchatto-Kreation verstärkt die positiven Wirkungen des Bio-Matchas für das körperliche Wohlbefinden. Zahlreiche Studien deuten darauf hin, dass grüner Kaffee viele vorteilhafte Eigenschaften aufweist. Der hohe Gehalt an dem Antioxidationsmittel Chlorogensäure verlangsamt die Aufnahme von Zucker in den Blutspiegel und kann so langfristig dazu beitragen, den Blutzuckerspiegel zu senken. Auch auf den Blutdruck wirkt sich diese Substanz positiv aus. Verschiedene Aminosäuren beeinflussen den Stoffwechsel und die Speicherung von Nährstoffen positiv. Nicht zu vergessen natürlich der Gehalt an Trigonellin und Koffein, die zu dem aufmunternden Effekt führen. Matchatto Grüner Kaffee & Moringa kann unterstützend beim Abnehmen fungieren und allgemein dazu beitragen, das Wohlbefinden zu steigern.


Besonderheiten unseres Bio Matcha

In liebevoller Handarbeit wird unser reiner Bio Japan Matcha in unserer hauseigenen biozertifizierten Manufaktur in Berlin für Dich frisch abgefüllt und kommt nach Deiner Bestellung direkt zu Dir ins Haus. Unseren Bio Matcha beziehen wir aus der südlichen Region Kagoshima in Japan. Hier wächst die Pflanze auf vulkanischem Gestein und gedeiht besonders gut. Die dort herrschenden Klimabedingungen sind ideal, damit die Matcha-Pflanze besonders viele Vitalstoffe bilden kann.  


Passend dazu

Service-Hotline


Mo-Fr, 10:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Bewertungen

Shopbewertung - matchatto.de

Wir akzeptieren

Sichere Zahlung

translation missing: de.general.search.loading