10% on your first order with the discount code: 10NEW Shopping now

Customer hotline: Mon.–Fri. from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. I Telephone: +49 30 983 11 384

shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Tea preparation:

Matcha Blatt

1 teaspoon

Matcha Temperatur

70-80 degrees

Matcha Besen

approx. 20 sec.

Dosage: The content of a 100g pack of Matchatto is enough for about 100 cups.

SECURE PAYMENT

with PayPal, Sofort, Klarna, debit or credit card

FAST DELIVERY

within 2-4 days

FREE SHIPPING

from 40 EUR in Germany

10% DISCOUNT

10% on your first order with the discount code: 10NEW

Your invigorating kick of freshness with Mate

Along with matcha, mate is one of the trend tea drinks that provide enjoyment, health and alertness. That's why we created a real innovation - the combination of high-quality organic matcha with organic mate and organic moringa. This gives you a real booster for your well-being, your fitness and your health. Mate tea, which is obtained from the leaves and stalks of a species of holly in South America, impresses with numerous valuable ingredients. These include vitamins, minerals, antioxidants and of course caffeine. With our balanced Matchatto Mate & Moringa recipe, you can fully enjoy all the precious ingredients. Discover the secret of Matcha & Mate in one tea now!


Mate Tee Pulver

Matcha Tee Mate & Moringa

Discover the fountain of youth

Our tea innovation is a real fountain of youth. It stimulates digestion, promotes the metabolism, supports the slowing down of aging processes and wakes you up without annoying side effects. To support the weight loss process, you should drink your Matchatto Mate & Moringa about an hour before eating. It curbs the appetite and at the same time stimulates the metabolism. In addition, you get enough energy to get through the day fit and vital and to strengthen your body with sufficient exercise. But be careful: you still have to get up and start yourself.


Special features of our organic matcha

Our pure organic Japan Matcha is lovingly handcrafted freshly bottled for you in our in-house organically certified factory in Berlin and comes directly to your home after your order. We source our organic Matcha from the southern region of Kagoshima in Japan. Here the plant grows on volcanic rock and thrives particularly well. The climatic conditions prevailing there are ideal so that the matcha plant can form a particularly large number of vital substances.


Matcha Pulver auf dem Tisch

Service hotline


Mon-Fri, 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m

reviews

Shop review - matchatto.de

We accept

Secure payment

Translation missing: en.general.search.loading

10% auf deine erste Bestellung mit dem Rabattcode: 10NEU Jetzt einkaufen

|
Kunden-Hotline: Mo.–Fr. von 10–16 Uhr I Telefon: +49 30 983 11 384

Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.

Matchatto Mate & Moringa 100g
- +

SICHERE BEZAHLUNG

mit PayPal, Sofort, Klarna, Debit- oder Kreditkarte

SCHNELLE LIEFERUNG

innerhalb von 2-4 Tagen

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND

ab 15 EUR in Deutscthland

10% RABATT

10% auf deine erste Bestellung mit dem Rabattcode: 10NEU

Dein belebender Frischekick mit Mate

Mate gehört neben Matcha zu den Trend-Teegetränken, die Genuss, Gesundheit und Wachheit spenden. Deshalb haben wir eine echte Innovation kreiert – die Verbindung von hochwertigem Bio Matcha mit Bio Mate und Bio Moringa. Damit bekommst Du einen echten Booster für Dein Wohlbefinden, Deine Fitness und Deine Gesundheit. Mate Tee, der aus den Blättern und Stängeln einer Stechpalmenart in Südamerika gewonnen wird, beeindruckt durch zahlreiche wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe. Dazu gehören Vitamine, Mineralien, Antioxidantien und natürlich Koffein. Mit unserer ausgewogenen Rezeptur Matchatto Mate & Moringa kommst Du in den vollen Genuss aller kostbaren Ingredienzien. Entdecke jetzt das Geheimnis von Matcha & Mate in einem Tee!



Entdecke den Jungbrunnen

Unsere Tee-Innovation ist ein wahrer Jungbrunnen. Sie regt die Verdauung an, fördert den Stoffwechsel, unterstützt die Verlangsamung von Alterungsprozessen und macht ohne lästige Nebenwirkungen wach. Um Abnehmprozesse zu unterstützen, solltest Du Deinen Matchatto Mate & Moringa ungefähr eine Stunde vor dem Essen trinken. So zügelt er den Appetit und regt gleichzeitig den Stoffwechsel an. Außerdem bekommst Du genügend Energie, um fit und vital durch den Tag zu kommen und Deinen Körper mit ausreichend Bewegung zu stärken. Doch Achtung: Aufstehen und durchstarten musst Du schon noch selbst.


Besonderheiten unseres Bio Matcha

In liebevoller Handarbeit wird unser reiner Bio Japan Matcha in unserer hauseigenen biozertifizierten Manufaktur in Berlin für Dich frisch abgefüllt und kommt nach Deiner Bestellung direkt zu Dir ins Haus. Unseren Bio Matcha beziehen wir aus der südlichen Region Kagoshima in Japan. Hier wächst die Pflanze auf vulkanischem Gestein und gedeiht besonders gut. Die dort herrschenden Klimabedingungen sind ideal, damit die Matcha-Pflanze besonders viele Vitalstoffe bilden kann.  


Passend dazu

Service-Hotline


Mo-Fr, 10:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Bewertungen

Shopbewertung - matchatto.de

Wir akzeptieren

Sichere Zahlung

translation missing: de.general.search.loading