10% on your first order with the discount code: 10NEW Shopping now

Customer hotline: Mon.–Fri. from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. I Telephone: +49 30 983 11 384

shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Tea preparation:

Matcha Blatt

1 teaspoon

Matcha Temperatur

70-80 degrees

Matcha Besen

approx. 20 sec.

Dosage: The content of a 100g pack of Matchatto is enough for about 100 cups.

SECURE PAYMENT

with PayPal, Sofort, Klarna, debit or credit card

FAST DELIVERY

within 2-4 days

FREE SHIPPING

from 40 EUR in Germany

10% DISCOUNT

10% on your first order with the discount code: 10NEW

Your fruity kick of freshness with Mate

Along with matcha, mate is one of the trend tea drinks that provide enjoyment, health and alertness. In our innovative recipe we combine high-quality organic matcha with organic mate, organic moringa and the fruity-fresh aroma of ripe organic lemons. This gives you a real booster for your well-being, your fitness and your health. Mate tea, which is obtained from the leaves and stems of a species of holly in South America, impresses with numerous valuable ingredients. These include vitamins, minerals, antioxidants and of course caffeine. With our delicious creation Matchatto Mate & Moringa with lemon you can fully enjoy all the precious ingredients. Discover the secret of Matcha & Mate in one tea now!


Mate Tee Pulver

Matcha Tee Mate & Moringa mit Zitrone

Vitality and mood that tastes good

Our tea innovation Matchatto Mate & Moringa with lemon impresses with its naturally fruity taste. By enriching it with essential lemon oil, this mixture not only stimulates the metabolism and digestion, but also stimulates the senses. Enjoying our tea helps to brighten the mood. The antioxidants and many other active ingredients help to slow down the aging process, strengthen the immune system and have a positive effect on physical well-being. With this matcha tea drink you make a valuable contribution to your vitality every day and get the momentum to master the challenges of everyday life.


Special features of our organic matcha

Our pure organic Japan Matcha is lovingly handcrafted freshly bottled for you in our in-house organically certified factory in Berlin and comes directly to your home after your order. We source our organic Matcha from the southern region of Kagoshima in Japan. Here the plant grows on volcanic rock and thrives particularly well. The climatic conditions prevailing there are ideal so that the matcha plant can form a particularly large number of vital substances.


Matcha Pulver auf dem Tisch

Service hotline


Mon-Fri, 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m

reviews

Shop review - matchatto.de

We accept

Secure payment

Translation missing: en.general.search.loading

10% auf deine erste Bestellung mit dem Rabattcode: 10NEU Jetzt einkaufen

|
Kunden-Hotline: Mo.–Fr. von 10–16 Uhr I Telefon: +49 30 983 11 384

Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.

Matchatto Mate & Moringa mit Zitrone 100g
- +

SICHERE BEZAHLUNG

mit PayPal, Sofort, Klarna, Debit- oder Kreditkarte

SCHNELLE LIEFERUNG

innerhalb von 2-4 Tagen

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND

ab 15 EUR in Deutscthland

10% RABATT

10% auf deine erste Bestellung mit dem Rabattcode: 10NEU

Dein fruchtiger Frischekick mit Mate

Mate gehört neben Matcha zu den Trend-Teegetränken, die Genuss, Gesundheit und Wachheit spenden. In unserer innovativen Rezeptur verbinden wir hochwertigen Bio Matcha mit Bio Mate, Bio Moringa und dem fruchtig-frischen Aroma reifer Bio Zitronen. Damit bekommst Du einen echten Booster für Dein Wohlbefinden, Deine Fitness und Deine Gesundheit. Mate Tee, der aus den Blättern und Stängeln einer Stechpalmenart in Südamerika gewonnen wird, beeindruckt durch zahlreiche wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe. Dazu gehören Vitamine, Mineralien, Antioxidantien und natürlich Koffein. Mit unserer leckeren Kreation Matchatto Mate & Moringa mit Zitrone kommst Du in den vollen Genuss aller kostbaren Ingredienzien. Entdecke jetzt das Geheimnis von Matcha & Mate in einem Tee!



Vitalität und Stimmung, die schmeckt

Unsere Tee-Innovation Matchatto Mate & Moringa mit Zitrone besticht durch seinen natürlich-fruchtigen Geschmack. Durch die Anreicherung mit ätherischem Zitronenöl wirkt diese Mischung nicht nur anregend für Stoffwechsel und Verdauung, sondern auch für die Sinne. So unterstützt der Genuss unseres Tees dabei, die Stimmung aufzuhellen. Die Antioxidantien und viele andere Wirkstoffe tragen zur Verlangsamung von Alterungsprozessen bei, stärken das Immunsystem und wirken positiv auf das körperliche Wohlbefinden. Mit diesem Matcha-Teegetränk leistest Du täglich einen wertvollen Beitrag für Deine Vitalität und bekommst Schwung, die Herausforderungen des Alltags zu meistern.


Besonderheiten unseres Bio Matcha

In liebevoller Handarbeit wird unser reiner Bio Japan Matcha in unserer hauseigenen biozertifizierten Manufaktur in Berlin für Dich frisch abgefüllt und kommt nach Deiner Bestellung direkt zu Dir ins Haus. Unseren Bio Matcha beziehen wir aus der südlichen Region Kagoshima in Japan. Hier wächst die Pflanze auf vulkanischem Gestein und gedeiht besonders gut. Die dort herrschenden Klimabedingungen sind ideal, damit die Matcha-Pflanze besonders viele Vitalstoffe bilden kann.  


Passend dazu

Service-Hotline


Mo-Fr, 10:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Bewertungen

Shopbewertung - matchatto.de

Wir akzeptieren

Sichere Zahlung

translation missing: de.general.search.loading