10% on your first order with the discount code: 10NEW Shopping now

Customer hotline: Mon.–Fri. from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. I Telephone: +49 30 983 11 384

shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Tea preparation:

Matcha Blatt

1 teaspoon

Matcha Temperatur

70-80 degrees

Matcha Besen

approx. 20 sec.

Dosage: The content of a 100g pack of Matchatto is enough for about 100 cups.

SECURE PAYMENT

with PayPal, Sofort, Klarna, debit or credit card

FAST DELIVERY

within 2-4 days

FREE SHIPPING

from 40 EUR in Germany

10% DISCOUNT

10% on your first order with the discount code: 10NEW

Your fresh, gently sweet energy boost

Aromatic matcha tea, fresh mint and a subtle sweetness give you a pleasant, long-lasting boost of energy with every sip. You will feel refreshed and strengthened from within. Coconut blossom sugar is obtained from the nectar of the blossoms of the coconut palm, which is gently heated until a powdery mass is formed. As a result, many valuable ingredients such as potassium, iron and zinc can be retained.


Matcha Tee mit Minze und Kokoszucker

Matcha Teetrinker bei Arbeit

Matcha for the intensive business day

You are fully engaged in your job. Best performances are demanded of you every day. The motto here is: stay focused and keep a cool head. This is exactly where our matcha tea drink mint with a touch of sweetness is the perfect energy booster. While the coconut blossom sugar gives you strength at the right moment, the matcha tea unfolds its enlivening effect without stimulating you. The fresh mint invigorates your mind for the next boost of creativity. Now you too can discover the secret of Matchatto.


Special features of our organic matcha

Lovingly handcrafted, our pure organic Japan Matcha is freshly bottled for you in our own organically certified factory in Berlin and is delivered directly to your home after your order. We source our organic Matcha from the southern region of Kagoshima in Japan. Here the plant grows on volcanic rock and thrives particularly well. The climatic conditions prevailing there are ideal so that the matcha plant can form a particularly large number of vital substances.


Matcha Tee mit Kokoszucker

Service hotline


Mon-Fri, 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m

reviews

Shop review - matchatto.de

We accept

Secure payment

Translation missing: en.general.search.loading

10% auf deine erste Bestellung mit dem Rabattcode: 10NEU Jetzt einkaufen

|
Kunden-Hotline: Mo.–Fr. von 10–16 Uhr I Telefon: +49 30 983 11 384

Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.

Matchatto Minze mit Kokoszucker
- +

SICHERE BEZAHLUNG

mit PayPal, Sofort, Klarna, Debit- oder Kreditkarte

SCHNELLE LIEFERUNG

innerhalb von 2-4 Tagen

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND

ab 15 EUR in Deutscthland

10% RABATT

10% auf deine erste Bestellung mit dem Rabattcode: 10NEU

Dein frischer, sanft süßer Energieschub

Aromatischer Matcha-Tee, frische Minze und eine dezente Süße spenden Dir mit jedem Schluck einen angenehmen, langanhaltenden Energieschub. So fühlst Du Dich von innen her erfrischt und gestärkt. Kokosblütenzucker wird aus dem Nektar der Blüten der Kokospalme gewonnen, der sanft erhitzt wird, bis eine pulvrige Masse entsteht. Dadurch können viele wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe wie Kalium, Eisen und Zink erhalten bleiben.



Matcha für den intensiven Business-Tag

Du bist in Deinem Job voll eingespannt. Täglich werden Bestleistungen von Dir verlangt. Da heißt es: Fokussiert bleiben und einen kühlen Kopf bewahren. Genau hier ist unser Matcha Teedrink Minze mit einem Hauch Süße der perfekte Energiespender. Während der Kokosblütenzucker im richtigen Augenblick Kraft gibt, entfaltet der Matcha-Tee seine anhaltend aufmunternde Wirkung, ohne aufzuputschen. Die frische Minze belebt Deinen Geist für den nächsten Kreativitätsschub. Jetzt entdecke auch Du das Geheimnis von Matchatto.


Besonderheiten unseres Bio Matcha

In liebevoller Handarbeit, wird unser reines Bio Japan Matcha in unserer hauseigenen biozertifizierten Manufaktur in Berlin für Dich frisch abgefüllt und kommt nach Deiner Bestellung direkt zu Dir ins Haus geliefert. Unseren Bio Matcha beziehen wir aus der südlichen Region Kagoshima in Japan. Hier wächst die Pflanze auf vulkanischem Gestein und gedeiht besonders gut. Die dort herrschenden Klimabedingungen sind ideal, damit die Matcha-Pflanze besonders viele Vitalstoffe bilden kann.


Passend dazu

Service-Hotline


Mo-Fr, 10:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Bewertungen

Shopbewertung - matchatto.de

Wir akzeptieren

Sichere Zahlung

translation missing: de.general.search.loading