10% on your first order with the discount code: 10NEW Shopping now

Customer hotline: Mon.–Fri. from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. I Telephone: +49 30 983 11 384

shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty.

SECURE PAYMENT

with PayPal, Sofort, Klarna, debit or credit card

FAST DELIVERY

within 2-4 days

FREE SHIPPING

from 40 EUR in Germany

10% DISCOUNT

10% on your first order with the discount code: 10NEW

Matcha Set: Heavenly tea enjoyment


With our Matcha set "Himmelsstürmer" you create the basis for heavenly tea enjoyment at home. Whether as a small tea ceremony for your personal break or in a social gathering: With this set you get everything you need to prepare your Matcha tea in the future in a traditional way. This is how our innovative Matcha creations taste particularly delicious and are also a lot of fun.

Our handmade Matcha bowl "Himmelsstreicher" serves as a drinking vessel. The truly unique piece with its heavenly light design opens you up to the vastness and boundlessness of the sky in order to absorb it.

With the traditional bamboo spoon, the chasaku, you can easily manage the perfect dosage of the precious green powder. Our high-quality Matcha whisk, the Chasen, made of bamboo is perfect for finely frothing Matcha tea. After use, the chasen finds its place on the kusenaoshi - the broom holder. This allows it to dry perfectly and keep its shape.

Order your matcha set for traditional tea enjoyment now at a favorable preferential price.


Matcha Set mit Schale, Löffel und Besen

Service hotline


Mon-Fri, 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m

reviews

Shop review - matchatto.de

We accept

Secure payment

Translation missing: en.general.search.loading

10% auf deine erste Bestellung mit dem Rabattcode: 10NEU Jetzt einkaufen

|
Kunden-Hotline: Mo.–Fr. von 10–16 Uhr I Telefon: +49 30 983 11 384

Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.

Matcha Set "Himmelsstürmer"
- +

SICHERE BEZAHLUNG

mit PayPal, Sofort, Klarna, Debit- oder Kreditkarte

SCHNELLE LIEFERUNG

innerhalb von 2-4 Tagen

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND

ab 15 EUR in Deutscthland

10% RABATT

10% auf deine erste Bestellung mit dem Rabattcode: 10NEU

Matcha Set: Himmlischer Teegenuss


Mit unserem Matcha Set „Himmelsstürmer“ schaffst Du die Basis für himmlischen Teegenuss daheim. Ob als kleine Tee Zeremonie für Deine persönliche Auszeit oder in geselliger Runde: Mit diesem Set bekommst Du alles, was Du brauchst, um in Zukunft Deinen Matcha Tee traditionsgemäß zuzubereiten. So schmecken unsere innovativen Matcha-Kreationen besonders lecker und machen auch noch richtig Spaß.

Als Trinkgefäß dient unsere handgefertigte Matcha Schale "Himmelsstürmer". Das echte Unikat mit seinem himmlisch-leichten Design öffnet Dich für die Weite und Grenzenlosigkeit des Himmels, um sie in Dich aufzunehmen.

Mit dem traditionellen Bambuslöffel, dem Chasaku, gelingt Dir mit Leichtigkeit die perfekte Dosierung des kostbaren grünen Pulvers. Unser hochwertiger Matcha-Besen, der Chasen, aus Bambus ist perfekt dazu geeignet, den Matcha Tee fein aufzuschäumen. Nach Gebrauch findet der Chasen seinen Platz auf dem Kusenaoshi – dem Besenhalter. So kann er perfekt abtrocknen und seine Form behalten.

Bestell Dir jetzt zum günstigen Vorzugspreis Dein Matcha Set für traditionellen Teegenuss.



Passend dazu

Service-Hotline


Mo-Fr, 10:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Bewertungen

Shopbewertung - matchatto.de

Wir akzeptieren

Sichere Zahlung

translation missing: de.general.search.loading